Indoor Mens Championship Singles

Play by 1st DecPlay by 1st JanPlay by 1st FebPlay by 1st MarchPlay by 22nd MarchFINAL 4th /5th April
Terence Clay                              
Mike Trounce
Norman Pervoe  
Tim Norvell
Luke Griffin      
Ken Kosbab
John Wake   
Derek Hunter
 Kevin Perry  
 Dennis Francis
 Barry Swannie 
 Tony Donnelly
 Howard Morgan   
 Clifford Spink
 Ted Barlow 
 Paul Lean
 Allen Banks  
 Alan Binns
 Roland Cresswell 
 Ray Reader
 Dennis Mabey    
 Andy Failes
 Ray Uphill 
 Colin Allen
 John Haley  
 Alan Hart
 David Blackburn 
 David Warrington
 Martin Bevan   
 Wayne Kavanagh
 Andy Green 
 Bob Lock
 Alex Gaunt  
 Steve King
 Amar Nachimuthu 
 Khan Gause

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.